aaauuugggHHHHH

My life with technology! I posted a HUGE I guess rant…about passwords…I think I did not press “Publish” therefore I think I did not save it! I’ll come back!

 images

Well, well, well…turns out there is a clever person who understands people like me that design for WordPress, as I discovered the DRAFT button! There was my work…waiting for me…to catch up once again with technology! Technology is not my inborn nature, but I am learning. 😉

screen-shot-2016-11-01-at-10-25-38-am

Leave a Reply

