Happy Halloween

…at a friend’s home so she can go Trick o’ Treating with girls…I am here with her daughter who has autism…my friend has to be 24/7/365 available with her family, so helping here and there is good for both of us…like she says…autism sucks…ahhh life…she also lost her husband—37 yrs. young of a massive stroke…he kissed her on a Wednesday morning, left for work, and never came home…we have cried and laughed and repeated both of those…I think a positive attribute of me is that I realize none of us has a clue as to what our future will hold, not even tomorrow…I am thankful for today, for right now…

14666241_10210579772114509_765457459917946027_n

Leave a Reply

